Frequently Asked Questions

What are your classroom policies?

We seek to nurture an environment conducive to learning.  Thus, absolutely no cell phone calls during classes. Turn your phone off (not on vibrate).  Return calls during breaks.  We ask you to be respectful of the instructor and other students. Participate.  But, no rude or inappropriate comments. Act like an adult and enjoy the opportunity to learn. You can download our policies here.

What is your refund policy?

Our refund policy is simple. If you let us know at least 5 days before a class starts, you can receive your payment back minus a $15 administrative fee. If you give us notice before a class starts (but after 5 days), you can apply your fee to another, future course. Once a class has started, no refund will be given. If we cancel a course, you will be entitled to a full refund.

What is your attendance policy?

In accordance with Idaho Real Estate Commission requirements, an attendee must attend 100% of a class in order to obtain credit.

What is your policy on accomodating those with disabilities?

Let us know if you need special assistance to attend a class. We will do our best to accommodate.

Will you inform the Idaho Real Estate Commission of the course(s) I take?

We post courses directly to your Idaho licensing record shortly after a course is completed. We also provide a certificate for your own records.

Are new agenc classes available online?

Idaho Falls Real Estate School does not offer online new agent classes. Some other providers do deliver courses in a live format online.

Upcoming Live Classes